Reviews & Testimonials

Click below to share your experience with Mini Movers!

Super Service !

Apr 29, 2017 by Christine Gorby

I can't say enough about how great these guys are ! Quick, reliable and they take care of it in a professional manner. I've used them twice - once for our first move and recently for my daugher's move. There is no doubt I'll be using them in the future and I've recommended them to quite a few people. They are also the most competitive price wise by far as well. Fantastic team.


Wonderful Experience

Jun 16, 2016 by Deana Battle

Just taking a moment to say how wonderful the movers at Mini Movers are. The move was low stress and efficient. Just as important, the movers were friendly. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for that type of experience.


GREAT JOB!

May 03, 2016 by Pam Wright

We just had our furniture and appliances moved from Butler Co to Clermont Co. Rob and Josh were GREAT! They were professional, efficient and friendly. I have already recommended Mini-Movers because of the service we received. Thank You!


5 STARS

Apr 27, 2016 by Lori Boone

I just wanted to take a moment and say how wonderful Mini Movers is. They delivered furniture to my office and were in communication with delivery time and delay. The guys were professional and friendly. I look forward to using Mini Movers for all of my moving needs in the future. Thanks Guys Job Well done. I recommend you to a client of mine as well. So you know you are something special when I do a referral because I only refer the best!!!


Outstanding!!!

Oct 01, 2015 by jon

I was completely blown away by the speed,great attitude and efficiency of Mini Movers. I highly recommend them to anybody in need of great movers.
A+++ Experience!!


Aug 10, 2015 by John.J

Great People!!!
Highly Recommended


Moving items to portable unit

Feb 27, 2015 by Deb S.

Nat, Kirsten and Katie are terrific to work with. I had to reschedule my plans and they were more than accommodating. On the day of the move, they called to inform me that if it were possible, their guys were finished early and could they start at an earlier time. Of course! Rob and Gabe were terrific, fast, polite and very nice young men.
The prices are reasonable. I definitely recommend Mini Movers!


Exceeded expectations

Feb 17, 2015 by Alana

These guys were so great, and I was more than pleased with the professional care, friendly service, and reasonable pricing. Appreciated the confirmation calls I day and within the hour, too. Will definitely call for future needs- thanks guys!


Aug 26, 2014 by Jack M

Fast, friendly and a fair price. They moved my two bedroom apartment in no time at all and were very careful with my belongings. I would recommend them to anyone.


WOW!!! if I could call a moving experience perfect, this would be it!

Jul 26, 2014 by Lisa

WOW!!! when you find someone on Craig's List you sometimes wonder rather or not you will get a good deal. I certainly picked the right movers! the Mini Movers team was outstanding! it was extremely cold outside in January but they moved everything I had in a three bedroom mobile home up three flights of stairs to our new apartment.They were quick, efficient, and worth the money. If i ever move again, Mini Movers will definitely get my business.


Mini Movers Cincinnati 513-235-6683 4544 Cornell Blue Ash Oh, 45241 USA 5.0 5.0 17 17 I can't say enough about how great these guys are ! Quick, reliable and they take care of it in a professional manner. I've used them twice - once for our first move and recently
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mini Movers Cincinnati
4544 Cornell Blue AshOh45241 USA 
 • 513-235-6683