Reviews & Testimonials

Click below to share your experience with Mini Movers!

Jul 05, 2014 by Rainer J.

We have experienced two furniture deliveries...friendly, on-time service at a fair
price and with the appropriate level of care. Well done.


2/21/14 by Sabina S.

Feb 21, 2014 by Sabina Shaneyfelt

We truely appreciate the excellent moving services provided from Mini Movers. They moved our son's apt. furnishings home so he could recover from a serious knee injury. They did a fantastic job & are animal advocates which we like also. I would definitely use them again.


Fantastic Delivery!

Jan 20, 2014 by David B.

Customer Service,

I am writing to let you know how fantastic our experience was with MiniMovers delivering our Palliser Furniture order. Their communication leading up to delivery was exceptional, and their service went beyond our expectations.

Thank you for having them as the suggested delivery service for orders that have come in--I would absolutely recommend them to others.


Moving new furniture

Jan 18, 2014 by Sean C.

Nick, Nat & Evan picked up our furniture from the warehouse, inspected it, brought it to the house, upstairs, unpacked and set up. Total white glove treatment. They found minor manufacturer defects and did minor repairs and advised us on how to get a manufacturer service tech to address the rest. Then they hauled away the boxes. They were punctual and professional. There were no surprises. We will definitely use them in the future.


Dec 13, 2013 by Brittany C.

You guys are awesome! I will use you again.


Great Service

Dec 09, 2013 by Patrick M.

Best rates with great service!


Feb 24, 2013 by Pen W.

Thank you so much for the work today, you made it so easy for me I almost felt guilty. I'll be sure to keep your number for the next time. Thank you again


Mini Movers Cincinnati 513-235-6683 4544 Cornell Blue Ash Oh, 45241 USA 5.0 5.0 17 17 I can't say enough about how great these guys are ! Quick, reliable and they take care of it in a professional manner. I've used them twice - once for our first move and recently
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Mini Movers Cincinnati
4544 Cornell Blue AshOh45241 USA 
 • 513-235-6683